Favorite Links

Print


VISITOR CENTERS


  • Morgan City Tourist Center
    725 Myrtle Street
    Morgan City 
    8-4 daily
    (985) 384-3343
  • St. Mary Parish Tourist Commission
    112 Main Street, 
    Patterson
    8:30-4:30 weekdays
    (985) 395-4905.
  • Franklin Visitor Center
    15301 Hwy Hwy 90 W 
    Franklin, La
    (337)828-2555
  • Cajun Coast Visitors and Convention Bureau

 



TOURISM & FESTIVALS 

Victor Guarisco Lake End Park www.lakeendpark.net
Morgan City Main Street  www.morgancitymainstreet.com
Cajun Coast Paddling Trails  www.cajuncoastpaddle.com
Shrimp & Petroleum Festival  www.shrimp-petrofest.org
Cypress Sawmill Festival  www.cypresssawmill.com
Mr. Charlie Rig Museum  www.rigmuseum.com
White-Yellow Pages  www.morgancity.whiteyellowpages.com/
Hotel Guide and Reservations  www.hotel-guides.us
Tour Louisiana  www.tourlouisiana.8m.com
Gulf Fishing - Morgan City  www.gulffishing.com
Cypress Fly - Louisiana Fly Fishing  www.cypressfly.com
St. Mary Parish Landmarks  www.st-mary-landmarks.com
Atchafalaya Basin Program  www.dnr.state.la.us
Atchafalya Bit & Bridle Club  www.mcabbc.com
Morgan City Community Concert Association www.morgancitycca.com



NEWSPAPER, RADIO & TV

Daily Review  www.daily-review.com
KMRC Radio  www.kmrc1430.com
KQKI Radio  www.kqki.com
KBZE Radio  www.kbze.com
KWBJ-TV 39



MARINE

U.S. Customs - Morgan City  www.customs.ustreas.gov
U.S. Coast Guard - Morgan City  www.uscg.mil/d8/mso/morgancity
U.S. Coast Guard - Safe Ports  www.uscg.mil/safeports//
Port Of Morgan City  www.portofmc.com
Port of West St.Mary  www.portofwsm.com



HOSPITALS

Teche Regional Medical Center  www.techeregional.com



SCHOOLS

Louisiana Community & Technical College  www.lctcs.state.la.us
Morgan City High School  www.stmary.k12.la.us/mchs
Central Catholic High School  www.cchseagles.com
Nicholls State University  www.nicholls.edu
LA Technical College Young Memorial Campus  www.region3.ltc.edu/
Louisiana Graduates - Ready to Work !  www.louisianagrads.com



CHURCHES

Immanuel Baptist Church - Morgan City  www.ibcmc.org
First Baptist Church of Morgan City  www.fbcmc.org
Word of Life Family Church  www.wolfc.org
St. Bernadette Catholic Church  www.stbern-bv.org


BANKS

M.C. Bank & Trust  www.mcbt.com
Whitney Bank  www.whitneybank.com
Midsouth Bank  www.midsouthbank.com
Teche Federal Savings Bank  www.teche.com
Patterson State Bank  www.pattersonstatebank.com
Iberia Bank  www.iberiabank.com
Regions Bank  www.regions.com



WEATHER

St. Mary Emergency Weather
Information Network (SMEWIN)  www.smewin.net
Local Forecast  www.wunderground.com
Tropical Storm Advisories  www.wunderground.com/tropical
Marine Forecast  www.wunderground.com/MAR